30 Day Challenge: Day 8

For Day Eight of the challenge, I am to write down What I Ate Today.

Well, I’ll start off by saying that no one reads a good post at ten in the evening (Yes, I’m giving that weird stare at you good citizen) so I decided it would be best to write what I devoured yesterday.

I began the day right with my usual combination of eggs and bacon, casually mixed within an omelette like shape (or what I tried to shape as an omelette) and a glass of milk. I call it a power combo, only because they say it’s good for my daily workout.
Mid Day arrives and I break the dieting rule by purchasing a 44oz. soda from a convenience store. (*hides head in shame*) Nothing was stuffed into my pie-hole until later in the night when I was kindly invited by my best friend for dinner at his place, serving spaghetti and a little…”extra”.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

