30 Day Challenge: Day 4

For Day Four, the next on the challenge list is to Bullet My Whole Day.

  • I wake up at 11:05, picking up my cell phone to check the time in a zombie-like fashion.
  • I manage to stumble to the bathroom to commence with shower.
  • *censored*
  • I find a suitable outfit to slip into that doesn’t conflict with work policies.
  • I gather my belongings for the bike ride to the occupational facility.
  • I ride my bike to said occupational facility.
  • I walk in and almost instantly, a sense of dread and depression fills my body.
  • My shift begins and I sit at my designated workstation which doubles as a prison cell.
  • I get my first call after pulling up the necessary systems to do my job “properly”.
  • My blood pressure rises as the customer yells with enough volume to rupture both eardrums.
  • (Repeat above for two hours.)
  • Break time arrives in which I walk several feet to another room simply to sit back down.
  • It’s over and the yelling continues for two more hours.
  • Lunch with Friends.
  • Back to the phone for four more hours till end of jail sentence.
  • I hop back on my dual-wheeled transportation device and peddle my way back home while listening to relaxing Skrillex.
  • I arrive and crash onto my bed. Then I turn on my Xbox to kill Covenant forces in therapeutic relaxation.

That’s my day. My week on repeat.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

