Things You Will Never Hear Me Say

I’m a pretty outgoing person and I enjoy the adventure life becomes; hell, I’d streak in the snow for a Klondike, but regardless of my spontaneousness there are some things that will never escape from my pie-hole.

“What a pretty cobra; lets pet it!”

“I don’t mind if my food takes another thirty minutes.”

“Sarah Jessica Parker is so hot.”

“I’ll try the cow tongue.”

“Time to go on a diet.”

“Bungie jumping is great!”

“Spy Kids was an awesome movie?”

“You’re going to the Justin Beiber concert too?”

“I’m in love with Twilight/Twilight rocks!”

“What’s a heat-sink?”

“Playstation FTW!”

“I loved school.”

“ET is so adorable.”

“Can I get extra mushrooms?”

“My card declined? No biggie.”

“That was totally tubular.”

“Radical man!”

“Nicky Minaj is my hero.”

“Who’s J.J. Abrams?”

“My writing is awesome.”

“Electric fence? Good place to pee.”

“I’m going to look down the barrel.”

“Gurochan has some cool stuff.”

“Not pizza again…”

“Halo is for losers.”

“Kissing? Ewwwwwwww.”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

