Time for Virtual Party Hats V4

Once again, we come to celebrate the next milesones that have been crossed off on the list;

10.000 views in a total of 5 months!

35 Followers!

And some crazy amount of likes!

funny gifs
It’s amazing to see how fast this has grown, and I only have Halo my devoted followers to thank  for such a chance to show everyone my talents in writing. The greatest Milestone of all has to be the motivation to continue on with my occupational hobby. I almost gave up, unsure if it was the right thing to do, but the more I wrote I realized that I could be a writer along with anything else I might do later on.

For updates, BWaP will be posting videos related to minor life events or other media, which means that this blog will be it’s own personal doman and my Mint.com statement will begin to lecture me on the importance of keeping money in my account.

Again, thanks to all my followers and friends who have read, commented, and liked my posts. Since we can’t celebrate in person, special curcumstances has allowed us to participate in the party of this virtual realm. Let’s boogie!

funny gifs

  1. Congrats for your accomplishments 🙂

    • Thank you. I would say help yourself to some celebratory cake, but my package transfer rate from my broadband connection wouldn’t allow me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

