The Beginning of Global Contingency

“It has always been my practice to cast a long paragraph in a single mould, to try it by my ear, to deposit it in my memory, but to suspend the action of the pen till I had given the last polish to my work.”
   -Edward Gibbon

The Official Logo

Thanks to a good friend of mine (who just happens to be a graphic designer) BWaP was given a new face, a nice little logo that has found a home on its Facebook page. Surprisingly, this blog has become a center of all my productivity and has reached more publicity than my first novel.

Of course, I never really told anyone about it…

Besides the point, I have taken quite a fancy to writing as I appear to be more dedicated to the art than before and my friends have noticed that my skill with a ball-point pen (and fancy keyboard) has become increasingly better. I feel it’s only a matter of time before the blog will launch from WordPress and find its own domain on the web (if my bank account allows.)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

