When the Pen is at Hand, Expect Stationary Motivation

I stare at a blank page more often than I actually write sometimes, I sit bored waiting for some random thought to form into something great. It happens in rare circumstances however and it only worked successfully three times. Make if four times now.

After serious contemplating I have noticed that most of my views come from people who read stuff that relate to my life or writing, not gaming; so I decided to create a whole new blog specifically dedicated to gaming. In general I might write reviews about new releases and other games, iPhone/iPod/iPod games (Couldn’t you have just said Apple App Store?), and other mobile platformers. I decided to separate content based on the popularity of my posts about gaming and digital media, as the posts I released didn’t fit the audience I established.

Perhaps now everyone can read more about my heteromorphic life and how I traverse this world one flat bike tire at a time. Oh, and movies too. Can’t forget movies.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

