A Hiatus to Last the Ages

It’s unusual that a hiatus has taken over my blog, usually I’m more active than with a keyboard than with a bike, but plans have changed and now I’m surrounded by familiar people who share the same passion as I do: Filmmaking.
Talks are in of making Halo-based Machinima’s and Live-action shorts with Mr. Brown and his stalker-ish demeanor.

We even have a teaser.
The Gang

I couldn’t tell you when production will close, but since I have moved on and now live by myself, time is on my side and there’s no need to rush.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

