Update Of Unrivaled Precedence

“Because things are the way they are, things will not stay the way they are. “
~Bertold Brecht

My blog has gone through several renditions throughout its existence, the format for Blogger was too loose for my taste, but allowed expressive creativity. The community that Blogger had was one that limited full publicity for a new-comer such as myself and the only way to get any kind was to advertise the living heck out of it. (It’s inanimate, I know…)

WordPress was the golden ticket into getting others to even take a slight glimpse of what I had to say. The community was rich, full of new to tenured Bloggers that would give their time to read the vast number of posts solely for the support they would want to have. The format was rich, smooth, and easy to use and by the time I was done with the registration I was too antsy to publish it.

The theme was cool, but it felt as if I was missing an important detail…

So I decided that perhaps it was time to clean-out the old layout and update the face of Better With A pen. I’m here to ask–which one of these snazzy themes would look best for my blog?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

